Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2013
Seems to work according to my mum. Pricey but seems a quality product. Certainly I would recommend it to anyone with flyaway hair
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
This shampoo is good quality and gives my hair a lot more volume and it looks thicker! I've used several times now. The only reason I'm not giving five stars is I intend to purchase the matching conditioner soon and both shampoo and conditioner are rather expensive.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Have only used product twice, but already can see a difference with hair volume, and also my hair is less fly away, so looking forward to trying it with the conditioner from Jack Black
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Used this for a month, does seem to have a body-building effect without feeling heavy. Would be 4 stars if less expensive!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
I would highly recommend this it really works also doesn't contain any horrible chemicals
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Shampoo worked for me, lathers well so dont need to use a lot each time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Great product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
really good!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
very good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Official Site of Jack Black Men's Skincare, Haircare & Grooming!
  -  
Great for All Hair & Skin Types. Fast, Free Shipping on Orders $79+!
  -  
Motions® Offers Nourishing Shampoos That Cleanse & Moisturize Your Hair