Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2009
I was a bit disappointed - this will work better if you have a tray table in your car. We have recently changed car and "dangling" the DVD player between the two front seats isn't a very robust arrangement.
0Comment22 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2011
the product is fine good quality, smelt bad when i received it so left it outside over night. its also bigger then 7-8 inches as my sons dvd player is 7inches and its way too big. its not clear on how to attach in a car either.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2010
This was just waht we needed for grandson to be able to watch his favourite dvd's when he went on a plane.
excellent value for the money.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
I purchased this product yesterday & it arrived today. It came in a bag. There was no box, no instructions & NO STRAPS.
Whilst the delivery is excellent the same cannot be said for the product!
It is not a car harness as described or as the photographs (it is completely different to these photos).
It is in fact nothing more than a poor quality DVD player case. The inside of which is covered with fluff & it looks used!
It is branded ""inovix".
Don't buy this.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
Did the job but a bit fidely to fit to a car seat, instructions not brilliant (but what do you expect for less than a fiver),has no unnecessary bells and whistles.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
No complaints for a fiver. The straps aren't great and the dvd player isn't massively secure but it works at the end of the day.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2008
You'd think it'd be hard to get it wrong with a carry case ... but i believe they did. Bearing in mind I'm going to strap in a DVD player worth in excess of £140, they could at least give me some instructions (even one little diagram would have sufficed) on how to safely install the belts and secure them around the headrest, inches away from my son's face! Esp as the pictures on Amazon don't even display the product in a car. Quite disappointing. Let's hope it holds!
0Comment50 of 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
i bought 2 for these for the car and the work exactly as stated. good buy easy to use and install
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
The whole point of this product (and the reason I ordered it) is to be able to hang it between the driver and the passenger seats to enable both children to view the DVD player. But to my amazement no strap is provided and it purely serves as a container for the DVD player and a few DVDs
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
We tried everything to get my sons DVD player to sit like this one and after an hour of my wife and i tried it we gave up, no way could we get it to stay. The bag is currently with many other bags under the stairs
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.