Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2011
This paper is nice and thick it is excellent for adding a bit class to letters, the colour is good and the paper is nice and smooth, it just gives a nice touch to a letter rather than using white all the time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
As I am still running my own business I needed a decent paper for letters to clients and this fitted admirably. The quality - as you would expect from this company - is superior and it works well with ink cartridge printers. No complainta whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
This recently purchased product, is very keenly priced, and represents good value for money.

I definitely recommend purchase if you wish to use a high quality grade of paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I bought this paper to use for business headed letter writing.
It has the Conqueror water mark and looks very professional.
Would recommend to any small business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
It's paper. There's not really much I can say about this paper apart from what the description says.
Ultra smooth finish, 100gsm A4 and cream. It's grand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Excellent, delivery and product. will order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Excellent quality paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
the papers are very good quality but they are very expensive, it would have been a good price if they are for £20 pounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)