Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars377
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£27.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
It looks good
It is safe
It is strong
It is easy to assemble
It can be partially folded
It works so well :-)
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
Great purchase, quick delivery, easy to assemble and use. My grandson has lots of fun with it as it can be used indoors or outside.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
Cannot keep my grand daughter out of this toy. Very strong, safe and quiet in operation. Nicely supported and designed to last. Good product and excellent value.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
I was really dissapointed when this product came as it states up to 3 years old but my 1 year old is already too long and big for it so it has been a waste of money as not been able to have much use
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2009
Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing

My grandson is 8 months old and he loves being in this swing. It is a great first swing.
0Comment18 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2009
I was struggling to find a suitable swing for my 6 month old baby until i found this one. It's easy to assemble, can be used inside or outside and seems to be very durable. My baby boy loves playing in this and it should last him until he is about 2. I found this item to be good value.
0Comment23 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2009
I bought this swing for my grandaughters 1st birthday and she loves it. If the weather is bad then she can have fun indoors as it is light and easy to move about.It is excellent value for money and she will have many hours of fun im sure.
0Comment20 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Excellent for our one year old Grandson, he loves it. It is good for inside and outside use. Easy to assemble
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2009
I was really pleased with this swing as other similar ones had been reviewed as too close to the ground for anyone over 12 months. There is loads of growing room in this swing and is surprisingly sturdy for the money. My nearly 1 year old loves it!
0Comment26 of 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
I bought it for my 1 n half year old daughter but when she sit in the swing her foot touched the floor so she cant take swing...i dont like that this is suitable for 6 month old..
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Find Reviews For Top Fisher-Price® Toys Online. Learn More Now!