Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars562
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 24Colour Name: MulticolouredChange
Price:£5.04+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2009
Very good quality and long lasting bold colours, they have quite a fat tip that goes to a point so ideal for very young as well as older children. Successfully washed of skin, dining room table, cloths and the living room wall.
0Comment69 of 71 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2008
Crayola Bright Supertips are good quality felt tips with an excellent range of colours including a 'flesh' colour much appreciated by the older children - and yes, they wash easily from hands and faces. I can't say from personal experience that they wash from clothes, being a granny means I no longer have to cope with the laundry mountain, but have had no complaints.....well, not about felt tip on clothes!
0Comment64 of 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
This buy has made everyone in the family happy people. The grandchildren can enjoy themselves, we don't have to worry about pen marks anywhere, and their clothes don't get ruined! Big people and little people are happy people
0Comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2008
Great pens for young children. Wash off hands with soap and water without lots of scrubbing. Come straight off clothes in wash.
0Comment45 of 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
These were ordered for children aged between 6 and 8, they were nice and easy to use they worked well on card and paper and were fine enough that they could use them for small colouring in pictures.
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2011
For all those times you found pen written all ouer ur furniture walls etc.
Not anymore with these babies there excellent it just washes away with soapy water yay no more pen marks!!!!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Unsure if they are defective or I just got a bad pack but bits broke off the tips so wasn't that happy with them for my little girl who could potentially eat them. Would buy elsewhere in future as the product itself when in good condition is great and they are washable from clothes but not some surfaces in your home (so keep an eye!)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Don't bother wasting your money on buying these as they don't last. My 6 year old colours and drawers pictures every day and he was needing some new pens. I ordered these and they arrived in a couple of days. He had only had them for about a week when they started running out! I couldn't believe it. I've since bought some from our local supermarket and they are still working.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Crayola are the only brand of 'washable' pens that we have used that have consistantly washed off without staining fabrics or more importantly for my son who likes to colour in his face; they don't stain skin, it wipes off with a baby wipe. Great quality pens: vibrant colours, long lasting and washable, what more do you want?
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
my son really wanted some felt pens so after a little searching came across these Crayola which had one good review yet the review was not really about the product, as the item was two thirds of rrp at time of purchase and a very well known brand name i decided to purchase them and must say very happy with the purchase,I must add that my son loves them and is very happy, he is 10 years old at time of review and says they are very good, believe me he has had his fair share of felt pens, so based on his verdict they are good.
0Comment14 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.