Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2011
What more can you ask for in a toy, you don't need batteries so thats great, There very tough great for my son who manages to break most toys but not this, And they give hours of fun everyday.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Bought this toy for my grandson a few months ago, he's now 17 months old and still plays with his Tip-it Toby regularly. His playmates also love it. The toy is well made, brightly coloured and makes a pleasing sound as it's pushed around.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Not me of course, but number one grandson. He's two and he's very good at toys and he loves this one. Nuff said. One very happy granny.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I have bought so many WOW toys for my son, he loves them all. They don't require batteries either which is always a bonus!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Extremely happy with the product, Grandson loves it. as he is only 1 year, we have kept aside the smaller items.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
A great product that I would recommend to anyone. Well worth the price & the delivery didn't take long at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Arrived promptly. Smaller than I thought but I should have read description more closely
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Our 12 months old grandson loves this toy. Great quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Grandson saving for another item
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
my grandson loves this
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.