Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 100ml EDT SprayChange
Price:£62.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
Light and almost lemony fresh fragrance. And well worth the price. Want something understated, but distinctive? Then get this one
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
You can't seem to buy this anywhere else as Dior are discontinuing. Pity Dior didn't think to ask their regular customers what they want before making that decision. Bought as a gift, well received.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Arrived within 2 days of ordering, absolute best price here on Amazon. The smell is very masculine and lasts for hours!! One of my top 3 all time favourite EDT's, my wife loves it....Happy days!!!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I have used this brand on and off for over 40 years, starting with the original Eau Sauvage and I still come back, after trying more modern scents.
A true classic
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
i love this smell,i've always used it.it is so fresh.it is cheaper than duty free.it is very hard to find in the shops thanks amazon.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Great product at a great price. I was unfamiliar with this fragrance but my wife certainly likes it!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
The very best ever men's scent. An absolute classic, men and women alike love it, comment on it and it will never go out of fasion
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Always been asked by girls what I am wearing. Stays on for mare than 8 hours.Srongly Recommend it to all
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Great smell lasts and lasts very refreshing, this was a to replace a bottle that i have had previously would highly recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Great smelling . favourite at moment. Bit expensive but only need a little on and lasts most of day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Discover Eau Sauvage Fragrance. Complimentary Overnight Shipping.
  -  
Extreme Eau De Toilette 100ml. RRP £75.00 - Our Price Just £53.90