Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars574
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
Holds the puzzle perfectly plus all the extra bits waiting to be put in place. Can be carried around and not one piece falls out.
0Comment77 of 77 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
My wife wanted to buy a roll mat but looking at all the poor reviews, I couldn't see the point - so decided to dig a little deeper in my pocket & bought this instead - and my wife thinks it's great. You can build the puzzle on the centre section & use the loose side panels to arrange the pieces. When it's time to put it away, just put the loose side panels on top of centre section, flip over the covers, secure with with strong Velcro tabs & slide under the sofa (or alike). Some reviews speak of this mat having a lumpy finish - but ours is as smooth a a table-top. Spend the extra money - don't buy a piece of felt wrapped around an oversize loo-roll !
11 comment151 of 154 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
The puzzle board is of far better quality and design than any other I have come across and will certainly last a lot longer.
0Comment58 of 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Very good idea allowing you to free up your dining table when required. I have found its best to keep it flat if you can, it dosn't perform as well if stood on end.
0Comment51 of 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
great product does exactly as it says keeps the jigsaw safe and altogether sticks to it without damaging any piece
0Comment24 of 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Good value product but it arrived with mould on the outside which is not so good. The company needs to look into their warehouse storage for sure
review image review image
22 comments22 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
very good product arrived early from supplier by at least 2 days,it is for my wife's birthday and she was very pleased with it thinks it is a great present.
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I bought this for a friend, and she loves it. Not only is it very portable, but the additional wings mean extra sorting space for the pieces.
0Comment32 of 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
great I love it, just slides under couch then ready any time great.makes doing jigsaw a pleasure no taking over dining table
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I love this puzzle board. It works well, I can take my puzzle into any room of the house and set it up pretty much anywhere. Great item for the price.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.