Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars41
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
I bought these for my 7 year old daughter who has taken an interest in watching the birds in the garden. She thnks it's great looking through them and trying to identify the birds in the garden. She also likes the compass and is learning how to use it. A Very good product for children.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Considering these are a child's product, the quality of vision offered is very good. My daughter was delighted with them!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I bought these so the kids and I could look out for birds and squirrels on our walks. Unfortunately they have very little magnification so the kids have lost interest in them already...should have invested in a better pair.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Good item in essence but a bit to fragile.
Easy to carry and utilise.
The item responds perfectly to its purposes.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Bought these Binoculars for our Grandaughter who is four, she loves them and takes them everywhere with her.
Great Buy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
My four year old loved these. We used them at Eton Dorney at the Olympics. They allowed him to feel part of the whole event. Will look forward to using these on holiday.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Lovely, bright, chunky and easy to hold. Great for encouraging spotting birds, planes, helicopters, just about anything really, fab accessory that kids see as 'a gadget' & much better than using mine!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Considered these as mid price for children's binoculars. However, during first day of using,one of the lenses dislodged. A replacement has been sent, hopefully this pair will prove more robust.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
The binoculars are sturdy to handle. The magnification could be a bit higher to be more exciting. However, they are a good product for the money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Adventures, bird watching, whatever.. these are a great good value gift for any 4 year old. Not that they need encouragement to get outside....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Wide range, keen prices from £95 Choose from Steiner, Bynolyt & more