Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars84
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2009
This is a genuine item. It is no longer manufactured and very hard to find - which is usually the way when you find a fragrance you really like. No problems at all with this delivery either.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2010
An easy fragrance to wear anytime of day and it lasts all day. Good value!
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
Great scent for an amazing price,this perfume lasts!I was pleased with the fast delivery as it was a present, one which turned out to be a well loved favourite. Happy Customer
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
This perfume has lovely coconut undertones.

It's pretty long lasting and excellent value for money.

I would recommend it and I would buy it again.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Nice present for grandaughter who said it was lovely. Good value and nice fresh scent, ideal for anytime of the d34ay.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Bought for my wife and she loves it. Not too heavy and lasts all day long. I am now out of the dog house he he he
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
This is a very nice fragrance and it is good for the money. i would recommend it. good for a gift.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
It arrived v quickly, so that's good, however it was poorly wrapped and some of the perfume spilled all over the package. When I sprayed it over me it smelled MUCH different than when I did that in John Lewis. I'm disappointed, as I really liked this smell in JL... Will not buy this again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Love this perfume, it has very dark, deep strong scent. The quality of it is amazing just one or two squirts and the smell stays on for the whole day. This perfume is suited more for an evening occasion/ night out. :) Overall would definatley buy this again!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
this arrived in good condition well within the time estimated it was very much the perfume i remembered from my past it has a slight coconut tone to it which is quite an exotic feel it made me happy wearing it as it reminded me of so many happy memeries
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.