Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
Many people see these teapots at hotels and bars - then want one.
I got this as a gift for a friend.
I would recommend the black one as stains do not show up so readily.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Bought this for my dad who is a tea snob, and he loves it. He even took it with him on holiday so I'm passing on the good review for him lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Great teapot but the listing is inaccurate, it's a 530ml not a 550ml t-pot and it clearly states this on the box.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Best 'pourer' ever and it has good looks! It can be used for loose tea and bags...what more can you ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This pot is just right for a quick brew or trying more exotic types of tea. Well made with a metal infuser.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Best teapot for using tea leaves I've ever had !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Disappointed with size of teapot when it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Very delighted. The perfect pot for tea for two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Beautiful designed and manufactured teapot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Lovely small pot just right for two people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)