Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2012
This wall chart is strong and large enough to use as a substantial literacy wall display resource. I have used it for displaying various sounds and words in my p1 classroom but I would be able to use this chart regardless of the stage I was teaching.
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
We use this for read write inc lessons. It's a well made and useful resource. Quite big so make us you measure your space first.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
from the picture I thought this came with cards.
It does appear good quality but is a lot of money without the cards!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
My children love this as their daily schedule. Because it is so wide I can include extra information such as which reading group is being heard. It is well made and looks good. Excellent delivery.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
school was very impressed with this product, quality for price very acceptable and time of delivery excellent, we decided to use this product in all our classes as we were so impressed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
My staff have been badgering me for some of these for months. It's great now to see them being used so effectively around the school.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
A very good and large pocket chart for sentences that can be presented all the time
In the classroom. Definitely recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Excellent for the classroom, I used mine for Read, Write Inc red and green words
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Used in a school and this product is perfect for the younger children
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Brilliant exactly what we needed - used for read write inc sessions
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.