Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
17
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
7
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2014
this is going to be so my wife says is my hobby now that i am retired,what a nerve,the last time i done this i was about 8/10
no expensive so she got me 2.nice try my love came in good time and well packed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Its a nice kit, but will need patience as it's quite an old tooling. It has 55 pieces and measures 75mm long and 33mm wide. You can make an American or British version of the tank. You will need Humbrol 33 (Black), 53 (Gun Metal), 86 (Light Olive) and 113 (Rust) to complete the kit. You get one Airfix 'Flying Hours' token with it.

Overall, its a great little kit for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2010
My 8 year old son has just discovered Airfix and loves it. This tank was great but a little small and fiddly for small hands, so my advice would be to buy a larger model for younger children. However Airfix rocks!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Good item. Great stocking filler.Well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Stocking filler. Delivery and product good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
One wheel missing and it's tiny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
recieved with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
the item was a very good price, however not packaged very well the box was dented and as this was a christmas present i wasn't happy, but apart from that product was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
so sweet cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)