Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars122
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2010
My little girls loves these. Of all the Sylvanian Families this is her favourite. A nice addition to your collection.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2011
Arrived just in time for Christmas to make a little girl very happy. I could not get this product any where else other that Amazon
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
my daughter loves her hedgehogs she got from father christmas! They are a great addition to her sylvanian collection. Their prickes are soft and fluffy not rough as you would expect - very sweet!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2011
these furry hedhogs were a great idea.my seven year old daughter is very pleased and they live in the regency hotel.my daughter loves it a brilliant buy.there hair on their backs is so soft and silky .brilliant!
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I purchased these as a birthday present for my niece's 8th birthday. She was thrilled with them, and couldn't wait to try out the tiny hair brush on each one. A great success.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
My son bought these for his sister for her 9th birthday. She has loved Sylvanians for years and we hadn't seen the hedgehogs in the shops at all, so when spotting these on Amazon we thought it would be a lovely surprise for her - Which they were!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Great quality as I'd expect from SF, educational as the imagination my daughter uses when playing with these is amazing!
Would definitely recommend although all SF tend to be expensive so I buy when they're on special offer!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Brilliant delivery,price and quality. Lovely little hedgehog family that my 7 year old adores. Purchased the little school house to go with them and shes very happy with both. Hours of pretend play.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
My daughter saw these and had to add them to her Sylvanian Families collection. Their hair is soft, not spiky, but they are cute and she loved receiving them on Christmas morning.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought for granddaughter as she loves sylvannian toys. Good price, good stocking filler for Christmas, just what I expected, granddaughter was thrilled with her present.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.