Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars47
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2009
This is probably the most durable motor vehicle that my son owns. He absolutely loves it. It's a lot larger than we thought it would be too. It can easily be used to move conkers or building blocks around the room. I'm going to look at more toys by the same makers. Let's just say I've been really impressed.
0Comment17 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2010
As with all the Bruder purchases ive made, i rate these very durable and detailed toys, keeps my 3yr old boy amused with this and other Bruder toys every day before or after school, or both if he could. This toy along with other Bruder toys has my recommendations for its toughness\cost\lifelike and child friendlyness, these toys are the modern day T***a toy, that I played with as a kid
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
This is a brilliant toy. My son was bought one for his first Christmas three years ago and he plays with it all the time. It has withstood been dropped down the stairs, left out in rain and being tripped up over numerous times and its still going strong.

The only damage it has recievd in three years is one of the handles on the front of the cab has snapped off, which isn't bad considering how much its been played with.

This has been a huge hit in our house and has kept my son and his friends busy for hours loading up bricks, toy cows, etc. It is also a realistic model of the original, with even replica gears inside the cab.

Definately worth the money.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Having read all the reviews on diggers and dumpers etc. I decided on this one. And as all the reviews say it is robust and no sharp corners. Can be used outside or inside. Big enough to load duplo bricks in and chug around. Just brilliant. Need some more in this make
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Same as above. So good in fact I purchased a much bigger pat loader as these toys are made very well and will stand up to any child 2 years and older.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
bought this for my 2 year old - very well made toy, very sturdy. definetly a good addition to his collection!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2009
quite a sturdy toy. can be used without too much fear of being broken. it is made of plastic not metal and is a lot of fun to play with
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
As a mom I appreciate the good quality, child friendly design. My 2yr old loves it. Actually it's been his favourite toy since arrival ca month ago.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2011
This is a solid plastic digger - it does what is says on the box! Bought for my nephew & with 2 older brothers its still going strong - enough said!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Great! Very sturdy and it needs to be! 3 year old just loves this
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Industry's Best Skid-Steer Lineup. See All The Models At Bobcat.com
  -  
An affordable alternative to new machines. Cat® Certified Used.