Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars525
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
the only thing I didn't like about this was the package it had been used as it was opened x
0Comment20 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2011
Absolutely love this scent - was a bit concerned it may be a copy before it arrived but it's an original and I'm really pleased with it
0Comment26 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
I bought for a friends birthday and she tells me it is a lovely perfume. I have smelt it and am going to treat myself soon. It is light enough to wear night or day and has staying power. delivery was good and would buy again.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
packaging had been opened, - no cellaphane and finger marks on bottle and top. Was a bit worried that might not be authentic. Smells right though, but as it was a present it would've been nice to have all of it prestine. Perhaps i'm too fussy
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2011
I looked at several websites for the best price but, once again, came back to Amazon. Great price, swift delivery
0Comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Great deal on great item,arrived when expected in good condition,would buy again and recommended to friends. love it thanks, scent is wonderful
0Comment14 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
My wife loves this and so do I - had to buy her it to stop her stealing my Issey for men :-)
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
This product is not real. The smell does not last
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Ordered issey miyake and within two days item arrived . much quicker then expected. I read some bad reviews on here and was worried it might not be real deal but I took a chance and ordered it it is the real deal sprayed a Tiny bit on my wrist and lasted all day well worth the money Only draw back is the wrapper was torn and the lid was missing but for 35.00 what do you expect it's a 70 .00 bottle so would buy again not bothered a bout lid or torn wrapper long as it the real deal and it is very happy with. My purchase thank you will buy again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
The smell of this perfume is absolutely fantastic, however, the smell doesn't last very long, i usually spray it in the morning and after a couple of hours I can't smell it anymore. I still love it all the same.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.