Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£12.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
I got this to help plan lessons for primary french and I find it really useful. It is well organised and to the point
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
French for beginners to acompany another book. This is a speed revision book. Every page covers something vital. Good but you need another book with more examples this book will test your knowledge. Well worth buying.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
If you are planning on sitting a gcse french exam with Aqa - this is the guide you want. It covers all the topics and even the basics. Worth the money no question.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
We have enjoyed the use of this book in preparing our daughter for exams in French. Book arrived on time and was in good condition.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Very helpful for my daughter who takes her GCSEs in 2014. Useful sentences and it helped explain verbs and tenses very well!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
Bought this for the little one studying french at school and was very pleased with the price and quality. It's a wonderful aid for learning French and the CD is very useful with the exercies. Another great find.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Not very useful, tests are harder than GCSE level and irrelevant to AQA exam. Lots of information though, maybe too much, there's nearly 300 pages.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
This is a wonderful revision and practice book. Enough to get anyone a good grade at G CSE.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
No cd came with it and it was written all over however will do the job and quick delivary
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Bought to help my daughter with her GCSE in French. She says it is very good and covers all topics.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Brand New Resources For 2016 Order a Free Evaluation Pack.
  -  
The New Way to Learn French. Try Our Free Demo Now!