Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
94
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2012
Well, this annual is a good choice for a stocking filler, and at 64 pages should keep little ones occupied for at least the hours of 5 - 6am on Christmas day morning! It has certainly proved a successful purchase for a friend of mine's daughter! However, as with all things moshi-related, I would question the price - something around £3 would be more appropriate, I feel.

That said, overall a good product with the necessary parent-pester-power, worthy of 4 stars overall!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
An annual for my 8 year old grandaughter for Christmas. It arrived prior to the expected delivery date and was well packaged. Personally, I cannot see the attraction with the Moshi Monsters but the book will appeal to Moshi fans.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
My daughter only wanted this colourful annual for the codes and it delivered all her expectations! I find these spin off annuals a bit basic and could include more codes, further expanded information on characters and something that lasts more than just 5 mins especially for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
good book for my mates kids who sat and looked at it together for ages came well wrapped and arrived on time for xmas very good idea if you want something to sit down and look at had many different activites inside to do so kept them interested must buy if a moshi fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
love it !! my son was sooooooooooo happy to receive this book for his birthday, he is moshi monster mad , this book is brilliant its clourful exciting and very educational with out children realising that they are learning, will definately recommend this to ayone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Bought as a birthday present for a niece who loves the Moshi Monsters and she loved it. Keep them coming
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
This was a Christmas Gift for my GrandDaughter who is 5 years old, and loves Moshi Monsters.
She was thrilled with the gift, and I will definitely be getting a new one at the end of the year, for next
christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
Looks really good and full of Moshi reading and activites for my daughter. Bright, well printed and received in good time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
The annuals I remember from my chilhood were full of interesting stuff and many pages long. This is disappointingly thin and does not inspire anyone, including the 6 year old it was meant for to read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
couldn't get one for xmas and arn't i glad. saved loads of money, gave to my son as a little birthday gift and he loved it. good quality book. nice and colourful. pages are cramed with stuff. even the adults get a little sucked in when they have a flick through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.