Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars24
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
Is only specific to certain devices and the one I am interested in is not included. Author should revise book to be more extensive.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Delivery okay and did the job. Not quite as detailed as I was hoping and some procedures not clearly defined.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
The book is very detailed and great for anyone attempting to carryout repairs on iphones and ipads. I will be using this book to carryout all of my future repairs.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
The book is full of very usefull information and tips. The book is of good quality and sits on my work bench along with my other reference books,
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
It does what it says, I've used it to help me replace the battery - it was just so easy!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
its ok , anyone can log on the website and see the picture of disassembling. It should cover more common error issue such as error 1 , 3194 over all ok good for a start but this should cover what's already not there on the ifixit website should be more focused on software related mysteries.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Got this as a guide to replace my daughters iphone back plate as it got broken and phone stopped working. Good instructions and images. Ironically since I sent it over to the Ex to use, hes never returned it. Must be good! (the phone btw. still didnt work after back screen replaced tho..)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
I obviouslydid not look closely at the chapters, does not include ipod classic
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
It's good but not as detailed and doesn't cover enough models of iPods
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
very fast delivery and came as I was expecting. Happy purchase!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
fixed while you wait with a 6 month warranty, award winning service
  -  
iPhoneSmartPhoneVideoGameSysRepair Games&Accessories for All VideoGame
  -  
Cell Phone Tablet & Computer Repair Smartphone Repair. Call Now