Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars321
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2013
Bought for my 2.5 year old son and he loves it. It's a nice, well written story. We read it almost every day and he likes to look at this book while watching Peppa pig on television. Would recommend to a friend.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Nice interactive book, great for 2-3 year olds, features George pig which is a bonus for little boys who in our case favour him more!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This is a Christmas present for my little girl who is Peppa Pig mad! I've had a look through and she won't be disappointed at all.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Great book, annoying songs! Thought the noises would be more dinosaur like. Kids love it that's all that matters really.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
This book follows Peppa Pig, her brother George and their friends as they visit Grampy Rabbit’s dinosaur theme park. It retains some of the humour parents will recognise from the TV series, but the story is reasonably short.

The pages are nice and thick and my little girl loves the bright colours. There are five noisy buttons down the side and you are told which to press at what point in the story – for example when the children follow the dinosaur footprints, you press the red dinosaur button which makes a stomping noise.

I don’t find the first four noisy buttons too irritating, the bottom button is a very loud, annoying tune. My little girl absolutely loves this and bops away in her seat, but it does become slightly headache-inducing once she’s pressed it for the 10th time in a row. On the whole I’d have to recommend this book because my daughter loves it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Bought two of these books as both grandchildren love it so much, and love pressing the buttons and copying the noises.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
My 18 month old absolutely adores Peppa Pig and this sound book was a wonderful addition to his collection! Pushing the buttons keeps him entertained for a good while.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
This is a great but for any Peppa fan. It's really good quality book with nice glossy finish, but it is pretty loud.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Lovely little peppa pig book and those little fans of george pig will love this book. At the end of each page it has the picture to the button that should be pressed and at the end it's the words to the music button which my son loves it when i sing the words. Very pleased
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
bought this for my son who loves these books mostly for the sounds effects. i promptly rewrapped it for a cousins birtthday gift. I hated it boring sounds not in the least bit interesting to a toddder who watches peppa pig...sorry
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.