I haven't actually bought this product as luckily I read the ingredients before I ordered.
My young son is allergic to milk proteins so I have to buy dairy free products for him.
I was quite pleased to find this chocolate sauce which states it is dairy free, gluten free, etc as there aren't many out there but reading on, the ingredients state the product contains both semi-skimmed and skimmed milk powder. Obviously this means it isn't dairy free and would have caused a severe reaction had it got as far as my son's dessert. I think better and more truthful product descriptions are needed.