Profile for M1 > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by M1
Top Reviewer Ranking: 102,441
Helpful Votes: 21

Learn more about Your Profile.

Reviews Written by
M1

Show:  
Page: 1
pixel
The Doomsday Prophecy (Ben Hope, Book 3)
The Doomsday Prophecy (Ben Hope, Book 3)
Price: £1.99

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A brilliant book - impossible to put down. I really enjoyed the first book in this series (The Alchemists Secret) and hoped I wouldn't be disappointed with the second instalment. I needn't have worried - this is even more gripping. Fans of Dan Brown and Carolyn McCray will love this.


Learning to Re-connect the Pieces of a Life Shattered by PTSD
Learning to Re-connect the Pieces of a Life Shattered by PTSD
Price: £1.83

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very well written book. Interesting, thought provoking and refreshing. I will definitely refer to this book again and again.


BLACK GENUINE BLACKBERRY POUCH CASE FOR CURVE 8520 9700
BLACK GENUINE BLACKBERRY POUCH CASE FOR CURVE 8520 9700
Offered by Phones2Post
Price: £2.20

5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A quality leather cover which wears extremely well. Has protected my device against a number of falls (but the phone does stick out at the top, so be careful which way you drop it). Genuine BlackBerry product which is neat and performs well.


Yousave Accessories Silicone Gel X Line Cover Case for HTC One SV - Black
Yousave Accessories Silicone Gel X Line Cover Case for HTC One SV - Black
Offered by Yousave Accessories
Price: £3.88

4.0 out of 5 stars Slow(ish) delivery - good product, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
While the screen cover arrived exactly when the seller said it would, it was slow compared to similar items I've ordered in the past. That said, it's a great product that provides all round protection. I've used it for a couple of weeks now and have no complaints. Great fit, and in addition to adding protection in the event of a fall, provides a very useful "non slip" feature when sitting on the passenger seat of my car.


Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 10-in-1 Pack
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 10-in-1 Pack
Offered by ClickJunkie
Price: £5.99

5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my son's 7 inch Galaxy Tab. Yes, they are a bit fiddly to fit. Yes there will be a few air bubbles to work out. Yes, they do a great job of protecting the screen on a relatively expensive piece of tech. Well worth it !


Ross O'Carroll-Kelly, The Miseducation Years: 1 (Ross O'Carroll Kelly)
Ross O'Carroll-Kelly, The Miseducation Years: 1 (Ross O'Carroll Kelly)
Price: £0.99

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great humour - we've all met someone like Ross !!! Paul Howard has a gift for bringing the characters to life.


VEO Black Ultra Slim Full Body Smart Case Cover for The Google Nexus 7 (1st Generation) - Includes Sleep Wake - Includes Screen Protector and Cloth
VEO Black Ultra Slim Full Body Smart Case Cover for The Google Nexus 7 (1st Generation) - Includes Sleep Wake - Includes Screen Protector and Cloth
Offered by Purplemoose007
Price: £14.95

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this case to protect my new Nexus 7 (32GB WiFi only model).

It's a perfect fit and does everything as described - including the "sleep / wake" function, and I have had no problems with the device accidentally going into sleep mode, even with the cover fully folded back.

The seller (Purplemoose007) dispatched the cover quickly and it arrived exactly when they said it would.

What more could you ask for ???

Excellent !


Page: 1