Profile for wetfarm > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by wetfarm
Top Reviewer Ranking: 471,678
Helpful Votes: 3

Learn more about Your Profile.

Reviews Written by
wetfarm

Show:  
Page: 1 | 2 | 3
pixel
The RBS Six Nations Quiz Book
The RBS Six Nations Quiz Book
Price: 1.02

5.0 out of 5 stars "Try" and put this down, 25 Feb 2013
Just "TRY" and put this useful little book down if your in need of some much needed knowledge relating to the Six Nations


The Ultimate Premier League Quiz Book 1992 - 2013
The Ultimate Premier League Quiz Book 1992 - 2013
Price: 0.81

5.0 out of 5 stars Suits Everyone, 25 Feb 2013
Whether your a quiz master, egghead or just someone who likes a bit of knowledge this little gem of a book will address all your needs and answer all your questions


CM PUNK - A Quiz Book About The Best in The World
CM PUNK - A Quiz Book About The Best in The World
Price: 0.98

5.0 out of 5 stars Best CM Punk Book in the World, 20 Aug 2012
This book is simply the Best in the World about The Best in The World. Straight edged this book is full of facinating and well researched facts that simply clobbers all other attempts


29 Gold Medals - Team GB's London 2012 Olympic Games Story
29 Gold Medals - Team GB's London 2012 Olympic Games Story
Price: 1.02

5.0 out of 5 stars GB's 30th Gold, 20 Aug 2012
This book is so good it deserves its own gold medal. Packed with fascinating facts and figures about all 29 medal winners this will keep you going right through to Rio.


101 Things You May Not Have Known About Motor Racing
101 Things You May Not Have Known About Motor Racing
Price: 3.12

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Aug 2012
This little book leaves its rivals stuck on the starting grid. With loads of facinating facts an figures this book os better than a Martin Brundle gridwalk


The Boxing Miscellany
The Boxing Miscellany
by John D. T. White
Edition: Hardcover

5.0 out of 5 stars Knockout, 31 July 2012
This review is from: The Boxing Miscellany (Hardcover)
This little knockout of a book is packed fuller than a Klitchko uppercut with fascinating facts that will keep any boxing fan reaching for it again and again


John Cena - A Fan's Guide to the Champ (WWE Series Book 2)
John Cena - A Fan's Guide to the Champ (WWE Series Book 2)
Price: 1.02

5.0 out of 5 stars The Champ is Here, 16 July 2012
This is a Champ of a book for the Cenation, full of facts the will have even the most avid fan of Thug-anomics looking for more


The Rock - A Fan's Guide to the People's Champ (WWE SERIES Book 1)
The Rock - A Fan's Guide to the People's Champ (WWE SERIES Book 1)
Price: 1.02

5.0 out of 5 stars It Doesnt Matter, 16 July 2012
It Doesnt Matter about any of the other books on the Great One this one is the one any fan needs.


John Cena & The Rock - 100 Things all WWE fans should know (WWE Series Book 3)
John Cena & The Rock - 100 Things all WWE fans should know (WWE Series Book 3)
Price: 1.02

5.0 out of 5 stars A Must for fans, 16 July 2012
This book is a must for fans of The Rock or Cena, fascinating facts a plenty that will keep you checking time after time


Three Lions, 11 Men, 100 Facts
Three Lions, 11 Men, 100 Facts
Price: 1.43

5.0 out of 5 stars Simply a must, 16 July 2012
Want to know anything about England, simple solution buy this book.....it doesnt get any easier. This book is a gem and packed full of facts.


Page: 1 | 2 | 3