Profile for Maureen Smyth > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by Maureen Smyth
Top Reviewer Ranking: 2,124,589
Helpful Votes: 1

Learn more about Your Profile.

Reviews Written by
Maureen Smyth

Page: 1
Bruckner: Symphony No.9 [DVD] [2008]
Bruckner: Symphony No.9 [DVD] [2008]
Dvd ~ Cleveland Orchestra
Price: £22.99

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars favourite dvd first seen on sky ., 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I admire the conductor Franz Welser Most, he is beautiful to watch, and having seen him speaking at a meeting with people connected to the orchestra, on getting young people interested in joining and taking up an instrument, see on you tube.

Page: 1