Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now
Profile for Harvard446 > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by Harvard446
Top Reviewer Ranking: 5,788,501
Helpful Votes: 0

Learn more about Your Profile.

Reviews Written by
Harvard446 (NY, USA)

Show:  
Page: 1
pixel
Live by Night
Live by Night
by Dennis Lehane
Edition: Paperback
Price: £7.99

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 15 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Live by Night (Paperback)
This was the first Dennis Lehane book I've read in a couple of years and it reminded me of what I always enjoyed about his work. Vivid, memorable writing. Should appeal to readers who, like me, enjoy writers such as Walter Mosley, James Ellroy and Leonard Lynch.


Bad Monkey
Bad Monkey
Price: £5.99

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hiaasen, 6 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Bad Monkey (Kindle Edition)
I've been a fan of Carl Hiaasen's comic crime caper novels for a couple of decades and this one did not disappoint. Free-flowing, fast-paced plot. Recommended for fans of Elmore Leonard, James W Hall and Leonard Lynch.


No Title Available

5.0 out of 5 stars Convenient, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The perfect last minute gift, I often purchase amazon gift certificates to email on a day of celebration. Always useful.


Page: 1