Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now
Profile for The Robbinses > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by The Robbinses
Top Reviewer Ranking: 151,277
Helpful Votes: 26

Learn more about Your Profile.

Reviews Written by
The Robbinses (UK)

Show:  
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
pixel
The Captain Underpants Annual 2016
The Captain Underpants Annual 2016
by Dav Pilkey
Edition: Hardcover
Price: £7.99

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Captain funderpants, 24 Aug. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An new awesome book if you love captain underpants full of quizzes , laffs,and much much more a little similar to the crunchy book o fun but still great ! A lot of mazes comics jokes pranks and how to draw cartoons all in full colour overall a definet five star rating for me!
Comment Comment | Permalink


The Captain Underpants' Extra-Crunchy Book O'Fun!
The Captain Underpants' Extra-Crunchy Book O'Fun!
by Dav Pilkey
Edition: Paperback
Price: £5.99

5.0 out of 5 stars Captain crunchypants!, 24 Aug. 2015
A great book if you like captain underpants full of fun laffs jokes and much much more so many quizzes your brain will hurt!


Match World Cup 2014
Match World Cup 2014
Price: £4.31

5.0 out of 5 stars Brazil here we come, 23 Aug. 2015
An awesome book jam-packed with all you need to know about the World Cup 2014 . A clear winner with eye catching features including mega quizzes Ronaldo vs Messi a guide of all the teams taking part in the tournament and wacky pictures of all the big moments of qualifying and past world cups!
Comment Comment | Permalink


BrainBox - Football
BrainBox - Football
Offered by Premier Life Store
Price: £10.28

4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 23 Aug. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Football (Toy)
An easy game to play but tricky to master can be played with loads of people and is simple to setup and take anywhere you like
Comment Comment | Permalink


Cat Among the Pigeons (Cat Royal)
Cat Among the Pigeons (Cat Royal)
by Julia Golding
Edition: Paperback
Price: £6.99

4.0 out of 5 stars Drama and action yet again for Cat Royal !, 6 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The second book in the series and Cat is joined by some familiar faces: Pedro , Billy shepherded and Elizabeth and frank. Full of excitement and drama with yet another problem this book is perfect for fans of Julia Golding's work or fans of the first book .


The Diamond of Drury Lane (Cat Royal)
The Diamond of Drury Lane (Cat Royal)
by Julia Golding
Edition: Paperback
Price: £6.99

4.0 out of 5 stars Fun ,exciting and action packed out on the streets of London !, 6 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The first in the series full of adventure out on the wild rough streets of London . Cat Royal is rather headstrong and bold and gets up to all sorts.
Scrapes with her nemesis Billy Shepherd, disguise and lots more. Not my favourite book but a great read for those interested in Victorian London, the theatre and adventure stories this could be the perfect book for you .


Title
Title
Price: £4.99

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD for Megan Trainor fans out there !, 6 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Title (Audio CD)
This is a great CD with lots of great songs including top hits : all about that bass , lips are moving and future husband. It is also good because it comes with words so you can sing along to your faves. Full of songs amazing!


A Year without Autumn
A Year without Autumn
by Liz Kessler
Edition: Paperback
Price: £6.99

5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite book ever !!!, 6 July 2015
This review is from: A Year without Autumn (Paperback)
This is a thrilling story of friendship, trust and strength. Jenni and Autumn are best friends and every year they go on holiday which has always been predictable up until now !! When tradegy strikes can Jenni save something that she didn't realise was so important !

If you could look into the future would you look ?????


The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig
The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig
by Emer Stamp
Edition: Paperback
Price: £3.85

5.0 out of 5 stars Ppppppiiiiiiiigggggggg, 6 July 2015
A really good book it is funny and I like duck!
Comment Comment | Permalink


Murder Most Unladylike: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery
Murder Most Unladylike: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery
by Robin Stevens
Edition: Paperback

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for more books in this series !!!, 20 May 2015
A great debut filled with drama and intrusive throughout. Meet Daisy and Hazel best friends but when one of there teachers is found dead it is clearly murder !!!!! Can the girls do it and solve there first case ?


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8