Profile for A. J. Fisher > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by A. J. Fisher
Top Reviewer Ranking: 3,804,096
Helpful Votes: 1

Learn more about Your Profile.

Reviews Written by
A. J. Fisher
(REAL NAME)   

Show:  
Page: 1
pixel
Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller
Internal Threat - A Suspense Thriller
Price: £1.64

4.0 out of 5 stars Yet another great read!, 10 Nov 2011
With this, his second novel. Ben Sussman delivers another fast paced story with some great characters although I felt a couple of the background characters could of been expanded on, this in no way detracted what was a great story because in Matt Weatherly he has created another main character who keeps you turning page after page to find out what happens. If you like novels by Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly et al and have not read Ben Sussman yet - what are you waiting for!


The Four Horsemen - An International Thriller
The Four Horsemen - An International Thriller
Price: £2.05

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An 'unputdownable' read, 31 Oct 2011
For fans of authors such as Matthew Reilly and Steve Berry, 'The Four Horsemen' by Ben Sussman is an absolute must! With secret tribes, the search for apocalyptic powers, a great new heroine and fast paced action you'll find yourself turning page after page and wanting more once you have finished


Page: 1