Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now
Profile for J Pace > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by J Pace
Top Reviewer Ranking: 326,596
Helpful Votes: 69

Learn more about Your Profile.

Reviews Written by
J Pace

Show:  
Page: 1 | 2
pixel
Collage Maker
Collage Maker
Price: £0.00

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm..., 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collage Maker (App)
This app is alright - not great. A much better app is Pic Collage....
It's OK, but Pic Collage is definitely better. This has some effects (which are cool) but the pictures come out fuzzy!
Also, it's hard to use!


Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw
Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw
Price: £0.00

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Doodle 2 = AMAZING!, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
I am writing this review to try and persuade you to buy this app. It is one of my favourite apps on my Kindle Fire HD and I really think kids and adults alike! It is really amazing!


Draw Something Free
Draw Something Free
Price: £0.00

10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite app on my kindle fire HD!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Something Free (App)
I love this app. I play with my friends and they love it as well. It's a must buy for fans of Kaleidoscope, Doodle Jump or Angry Birds.
So PLEASE PLEASE buy this app!


Midnight
Midnight
Price: £4.99

5.0 out of 5 stars A girl's best friend, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight (Kindle Edition)
This is a wonderful book. Based upon a girl who loves Casper Dream, a mysterious author, Jacqueline Wilson has made a lovely story.
Her parents' heartbreaker secret, concerning her brother, Will, an unknown baby and adoption. A definite book for fans of Hetty Feather, Lily Alone and the Diamond Girls.
Thanks for reading!
Very hardworking and full of drama!


Big Day Out
Big Day Out
Price: £1.99

5.0 out of 5 stars Big Day Out, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Day Out (Kindle Edition)
The reason I downloaded this book was because I love Jacqueline Wilson. I think she is an amazing author. It was a wonderful book that I read. Now on my favourite list!


Notebooks
Notebooks
Price: £0.00

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Full Stars!, 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notebooks (App)
I am thoroughly enjoy Notebooks. Very handy for homework and studies. Plus, you can even draw pictures and create different covers for your notebooks. A must have for students, adults AND kids! Out of ten stars, I'd give
10!

Though, to improve, I wish that you personalize your notebooks a bit more.
Like, for example, if your notebook was called Lyrics To Songs, you could add like a picture of One Direction or Olly Murs to the cover.
Perfect the way it is though!
Thanks for reading!


Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad
Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad
Price: £0.00

36 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Little App!, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaleidoscope Drawing Pad (App)
I first downloaded Kaleidoscope after playing it on my my friends' Kindle. I thought it was a very good app and I was eager to have it myself.
When I got it, I created a very completely different shape. I saved it and even played it back! There was so many different shades and shapes to do!
I've saved it to my favorites and I play very often! Plus, I even send them to my friends using e-mails!
A very fun app for kids to use!
And it's FREE!
:>)


Talking Tom Cat
Talking Tom Cat

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Talking Tom!, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat (App)
I love this app. I made him sing Harry's, Louis' and Zayn's solos in Rock Me and it replied in a high pitched voice - ha, ha! Though, it may appeal to kids, adults may find Tom might get on their nerves! Tee hee!
Plus, you can play with him and stroke him!
I gave this 5 stars!


Temple Run 2
Temple Run 2
Price: £0.00

5.0 out of 5 stars Run, run, as fast as you can, you can't catch me - I'm the Temple Run Man!, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temple Run 2 (App)
Temple Run is amazing - buy it today!
You can collect coins, go through mines, jump onto zip wires...
No wonder it is the most addictive game EVER!


TuneWiki
TuneWiki
Price: £0.00

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Play Music All Day!, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneWiki (App)
I'm a huge fan of One Direction - now I can listen to them all day! With TuneWiki, you can listen to downloaded tracks from the store and tune into the radio.
Plus, get your own profile and graffiti some pictures with the songs' lyrics!
Hope this helped
Jess :)


Page: 1 | 2