Customer Discussions

thriller discussion forum

 
Showing 226-250 of 396 discussions
Discussion Replies Latest Post
Women Writers of Crime fiction- Talk about your book here 21 3 Aug 2011
A unique but terrifying concept 6 3 Aug 2011
Post Apocalyptic American Thriller's 3 1 Aug 2011
let me introduce you to CRIMEFACTORY 9 31 Jul 2011
Kindle Versions of Clive Cussler Books 6 31 Jul 2011
Twelve thrillers in one eBook 0 30 Jul 2011
Help to identify 40s/50s thriller (noir) 12 26 Jul 2011
Black Comic Thrillers 0 22 Jul 2011
A Dirk Pitt Mystery 1 21 Jul 2011
Order of series of books 3 21 Jul 2011
If you like Harlan Coben or John Grisham... 3 20 Jul 2011
Would a competition... 14 19 Jul 2011
The name of a british mystery/crime TV serie? 1 15 Jul 2011
[PROMO] For fans of 'A Kiss Before Dying' and 'The Talented Mr Ripley'... 2 9 Jul 2011
book equivalent to John Luther (BBC) 11 6 Jul 2011
What goes through the mind of a man in charge of a murder enquiry? 2 4 Jul 2011
Can I sell 500,000 Ebooks before Xmas? 2 4 Jul 2011
How would you cope with dealing with a real life murder? 1 1 Jul 2011
How Long is a Piece of Rope? 76 1 Jul 2011
The largest scele murder enquiry for 30 yr was one of the last cases he solved before retirement.... now Bob Bridgestock writes fiction 0 1 Jul 2011
Crime thriller written by a man who took charge of real life murder investigations! 0 1 Jul 2011
Crime thriller written by a man who took charge of real life murder investigations! 0 1 Jul 2011
Best Thriller/Suspense of 2011 6 23 Jun 2011
Cheap crime books like Elmore Leonard... 12 23 Jun 2011
New Kindle Press Makes Debut 6 22 Jun 2011
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Prompts for sign-in
 

More Customer Discussions

Most active community forums
Most active product forums

Amazon forums
 
 
Search Customer Discussions