Customer Discussions > kindle discussion forum

* * * FREE Kindle Books for Christmas 2013 * * *


Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-14 of 14 posts in this discussion
Posted on 25 Dec 2013 19:31:00 GMT
Empress Fallen: Through Darkness: 1
- epic YA scifi space opera set five millennia in the future in humanity's darkest hour, a thrilling adventure of heartbreak, tragedy, love, good vs evil, and betrayal . . .
Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Star Trek or The Hunger Games!

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 18:38:24 GMT
Barbēlō says:
More Than a Fling

LOOK WHAT YOU MADE ME DO

Resisting the Bad Boy (Nice Girl to Love, Book #1) (Nice Girl To Love Series)

A Fate of Dragons (Book #3 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

Remnant (A Dragonswarm Short Story, #1)

Too Close: The Beauty in Between (A Beautiful Series 0.5)

Tangled Beauty

A Raucous Time (Celtic Cousins' Adventures Book 1)

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 18:37:37 GMT
Barbēlō says:
My Guardian Idiot ~ fantasy tales for your funny bone

Sapphire of the Fairies (Sword of Heavens #1)

Hopeless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 2)

Bluehour (Watermagic Series Book 1)

Apprentice (A Wizard's Life Book 1)

His Every Whim

Through Time-Pursuit

Witch Song

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 18:36:58 GMT
Barbēlō says:
Seven Words of Power (Tales of the Evermen Saga)

Zack & Zoey's Alien Apocalypse -or- Alien Busting Ninja Adventure (Z&Z Book 1)

A Christmas Wish: A twenty-minute festive read from Carole Matthews

Tales from the Heart (20 stories of love, family and friendship)

A Twist of Fate (The Lexi Series Book 1)

The Brinded Cat (The Witch Hunters)

Truth or Dare?

SECRET BREAKERS: THE POWER OF THREE (FREE SAMPLE)

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 18:36:01 GMT
Barbēlō says:
I Love My Breakup (Jessica's Erotic Romance Book 1)

A Hero's Promise (Free Short Story) (Culper Ring)

The Iron in Blood (The Iron Trilogy Book 1)

Fantacia (Blast from the past special edition) (The Voxian Series Book 1)

Orion: Fight for Vox (The Voxian Series Book 2)

If you are reading this, it means I'm dead

Deep Into the Game (Book 1) (S. W. Tanpepper's GAMELAND)
Failsafe (Book 2) (S. W. Tanpepper's GAMELAND)

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 15:56:33 GMT
PA says:
Hymn From A Village is a sublime collection of short, often dark, stories. Highly recommended. I'm off to check out Living Cheaply...thanks.

And happy xmas. :)

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 14:30:17 GMT
Little Egret says:
Kindle Fire HDX User Guide From Novice to Master Expert in 1 Hour (Unleash the Mastery of Kindle Fire HDX: Getting Started, Apps, User tricks, Google play and Third-party games) by Alfred May

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 14:19:42 GMT
Last edited by the author on 25 Dec 2013 14:22:23 GMT
Little Egret says:
Outside Context Problem by Christopher Nuttall
a giant mothership approaching the planet and the inhabitants promising peace and plenty, humanity must defeat a vastly superior foe with uncertain motives or lose its freedom forever.

Science and Sorcery by Christopher Nuttall
If science fails to come to grips with sorcery, the world will plunge into a nightmare without end.

And time is already running out ...

The Black Knife by Christopher Nuttall
If the necromancer cannot be stopped, the entire world is in terrible danger...

...And may be destroyed.

Storming Heaven by Christopher Nuttall

Desperate times need desperate measures and humanity launches a crazy plan, to board and seize a Killer starship, hoping to unlock their technology. But the Killer plan to rebuild the universe from scratch is well underway, leaving humanity at the verge of total extinction. If they fail, the Killers will be the only form of life remaining in the entire universe...

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 14:07:41 GMT
Little Egret says:
M.I. 7b - the discovery of a lost propaganda archive from the Great War by Jeremy Arter

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 14:02:55 GMT
Little Egret says:
Living Cheaply in the U.K. by Bill Ricardi

reasonable reviews

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 13:14:10 GMT
Lisa says:
Twenty Tiny Tales

Merry Christmas Everybody!

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 12:43:53 GMT
Nuts and Nutcrackers
"The worlds my filbert which with my crackers I will open." Shakespear

Posted on 25 Dec 2013 12:34:43 GMT
A Short Introduction to Arthur Schopenhauer
A beautifully written short introduction to the famous philosopher Arthur Schopenhauer. Illustrated to enhance the reading experience, this eBook is a great addition for beginning students of philosophy or for those more advanced on the path of wondering.

Home Again for Autumn and Winter
In this warm recollection of childhood during the 1950s-60s, Mary Ann Gadberry shares her autumn and wintertime experiences as a young girl living in a small town. Relive the excitement as she gets ready to go back to school, a girl in hand-me-down, home-sewn outfits picking out store-bought clothes from JC Penney and Sears. Enjoy pep rallies and marching bands, and commiserate with little kids as they make grand plans to harvest the most Halloween candy from the town, or tell scary stories in a tent in the backyard, with older brothers creeping up outside. Enjoy a fall harvest from the garden, and from the hunt, and after surrounding the house with hay bales, keep warm and cuddle up with a good book, or daydream about mysterious French Canadian boys returning for another Thanksgiving dinner. And as Christmastime draws near, build your own Christmas tree out of tree boughs and twine, because in the end, you might even get to see Santa Claus, for real!

Initial post: 25 Dec 2013 12:25:25 GMT
Merry Christmas, everyone!

THE LAST FILM SHOOT: STREETS of SHANGHAI Vol. 1 2013
68 Photographs, captured on film in the streets of Shanghai during 2013 by photographer Hening Stepfield.
‹ Previous 1 Next ›
[Add comment]
Add your own message to the discussion
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Prompts for sign-in
 


Recent discussions in the kindle discussion forum

Discussion Replies Latest Post
Announcement
NEWS: Kindle Paperwhite Software Update 5.4.5
65 2 hours ago
Announcement
NEWS: Kindle Paperwhite Previous Generation Software Update Version 5.4.4
269 8 days ago
Announcement
NEWS: Kindle Paperwhite Software Update Version 5.4.3
188 25 days ago
Announcement
Kindle Paperwhite Software Update Version 5.4.2
359 13 Jun 2014
Announcement
Kindle Paperwhite (Previous Generation) Software Update Version 5.3.9
58 6 Jul 2014
Announcement
Introducing the all-new Kindle Fire HDX Tablets
545 1 Jul 2014
Announcement
The all-new Kindle Paperwhite - the ultimate device for reading!
1018 17 Jul 2014
Announcement
NEWS: Kindle Touch Software Update Version 5.3.7
87 29 Jun 2014
Announcement
NEWS: Kindle Paperwhite Update Version 5.3.6
101 25 Apr 2014
Announcement
New Kindle Help Forum Now Available
0 5 Jun 2013
Announcement
NEWS: Kindle Paperwhite Update version 5.3.5
62 6 Aug 2013
Announcement
Important Announcement from Amazon
697 2 days ago

More Customer Discussions

Most active community forums
Most active product forums

Amazon forums
 

This discussion

Discussion in:  kindle discussion forum
Participants:  6
Total posts:  14
Initial post:  25 Dec 2013
Latest post:  25 Dec 2013

New! Receive e-mail when new posts are made.
Tracked by 2 customers

Search Customer Discussions