Customer Discussions > fantasy discussion forum

The Black Company books

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-2 of 2 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 9 May 2009 15:58:01 BDT
Mr. K. Drage says:
Hi guys, i wonder if you can help me. I have read the black company books up to 'The silver spike'.
I realy enjoyed these books, and i know glen cook has published at least three more, but i have no idea what they are called or what order they should be read in.

In reply to an earlier post on 9 May 2009 23:35:25 BDT
The following is taken from

* Books of the North:

1. The Black Company (May 1984)
2. Shadows Linger (October 1984)
3. The White Rose (April 1985)

* Books of the South:

1. Shadow Games (June 1989)
2. Dreams of Steel (April 1990)

* Books of the Glittering Stone:

1. Bleak Seasons (April 1996)
2. She Is The Darkness (September 1997)
3. Water Sleeps (March 1999)
4. Soldiers Live (July 2000)

* Spin-offs:

1. The Silver Spike (September 1989)
‹ Previous 1 Next ›
[Add comment]
Add your own message to the discussion
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Prompts for sign-in


This discussion

Discussion in:  fantasy discussion forum
Participants:  2
Total posts:  2
Initial post:  9 May 2009
Latest post:  9 May 2009

New! Receive e-mail when new posts are made.

Search Customer Discussions