Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Satsumo Add to Basket
£9.99 + FREE UK delivery
Unique_Item... Add to Basket
£12.55  & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

eJay Sound Classics v1 - 15,000 High Quality Sounds & Samples

by Empire

Price: £9.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by A1-Media and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Wednesday, 29 Apr.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
  • Over 15,000 sounds and loops
  • Studio-quality sound: WAV format (16 bit, 44 kHz)
  • All samples royalty-free
  • 90-180 BPM
  • eJay Sound Browser 2.0 for PC for easy search and preview of all samples

System Requirements

  • Media: DVD-ROM

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Product details

Product Description

This huge collection contains no less than 7 GB of top quality audio content formerly released in eJay Sound Selections 2,3 and 4 for use in your music. Whether you're a producer, remixer or DJ you'll find the samples you are looking for here! - Urban: HipHop, R&B, Breakdance, D&B, Breakbeat, TripHop Rock: Unplugged, Metal Industrial, Old Records Dance: Techno, Trance, Deep House, Hardcore, Tech House Electronic: Ambient, Chillout, Progessive, Electro, Space Sounds World: Ethno, Funk, Brazil, Latin, Dancehall

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category