Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2015
What lovely lights! So pretty! They arrived in good time and after only couple of hours in sunlight I wasn't expecting much but they lit up beautifully and have been going for hours. I'm very impressed and so came back for more. Excellent service and product. very happy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
At the moment , with so little sun, it's hard to tell . But when it does work, it looks good. I like the colour change. The separate solar panel is good, as it can be placed into sun when we get any. Could do with another set for full effect.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Lovely effect at night
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
great product
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Thankyou
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Very pleased with these lights especially since the colours gradually fade into each other rather than flash on and off. Would hope the manufacturer make a longer version with maybe 30 or even 40 lights. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I am using these lights in a conservatory with the solar panel place outside.They are illuminating each night for a while even in our low winter light level. Very happy with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Charged battery for 48hrs.Left on auto but did not light up.Switched on/off then lights came on for 30secs.Did this several times,same result.Returned item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
i loved these lights when i put them up but after roughly one month they dont work. so as far as im concerned they are a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Good quality lights. The Colour changing is very affective. So pleased I am considering ordering another set. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)