£12.82 + £1.26 shipping
In stock. Sold by UKMusicFiendz
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Sold by: EliteDigital UK
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Sold by: rbmbooks
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Sold by: thebookcommunity
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Orff;Carmina Burana
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Orff;Carmina Burana

Price: £12.82
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by UKMusicFiendz.
6 new from £12.82 12 used from £1.37 1 collectible from £29.99
£12.82 Only 1 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by UKMusicFiendz.

Product details

1. Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi: I. O Fortuna - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
2. Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi: II. Fortune plango vulnera - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
3. I-Primo Vere: III. Veris leta facies - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
4. I-Primo Vere: IV. Omnia sol temperat - Jonathan Summers
5. I-Primo Vere: V. Ecce gratum - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
6. Uf Dem Anger: VI. Tanz - Philharmonia Orch/Riccardo Muti
7. Uf Dem Anger: VII. Floret silva - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
8. Uf Dem Anger: VIII. Chramer, gip die varwe mir - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
9. Uf Dem Anger: IX. Reie/Swaz hie gat umbe/Chume, chum geselle min (Swaz hie gat umbe) - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
10. Uf Dem Anger: X. Were diu werlt alle min - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
11. II-In Taberna: XI. Estuans interius - Jonathan Summers
12. II-In Taberna: XII. Olim lacus colueram - John van Kesteren/Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
13. II-In Taberna: XIII. Ego sum abbas - Jonathan Summers/Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
14. II-In Taberna: XIV. In taberna quando sumus - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
15. III-Cour d'Amours: XV. Amor volat undique - Southend Boys' Chor/Michael Crabb
16. III-Cour d'Amours: XVI. Dies, nox et omnia - Jonathan Summers
17. III-Cour d'Amours: XVII. Stet puella - Arleen Auger
18. III-Cour d'Amours: XVIII. Circa mea pectora - Jonathan Summers/Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
19. III-Cour d'Amours: XIX. Si puer cum puellula - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch
20. III-Cour d'Amours: XX. Veni, veni, venias - Philharmonia Chor/Norbart Balatsch/Southend Boys' Chor/Michael Crabb
See all 25 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions