Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2013
I bought this as a present for my mum, she wanted some egg cups, but I think she was expecting something for everyday, but she loved this and was happily surprised
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
This is really lovely - great price, good quality and a fun object on my dresser.

Alway a good service from dotcomgiftshop
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Bought as an easter present insteadof usual chocolate that gets inevitably turned into rice crispie buns. bought several from same site, all beautiful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Pretty, well made..little kids love them.... Read my review for the milkmaid eggcup...brought them together..sturdy ..do the job..worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
I bought a Helga, Ingrid and Heidi eggcups for my 3 granddaughters as Easter presents. All very pretty and as illustrated. Hopefully they will be well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
these are lovely little egg cups - really super stocking fillers (one brown hair one blonde hair) for our 5 and 3 year old daughters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Good size, it holds a medium size egg. Lovely to present on the table to the kids with its matching egg cups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Really good value for a pretty little egg cup which my granddaughter will love as part of her Easter gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Bought it for my daughter named Heidi but was disappointed as the name wasn't on the egg cup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Came well packaged and in perfect condition. Such a cute item at a low cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.