Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars27
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2014
Item is exactly as described and delivery was super fast (arrived 7 days before expected). Not had chance to weather test it yet but material seems durable and suitable for my needs. There is no way to tighten the elastic or secure the cover so I imagine it would be unsuitable for smaller bags but fits my 35L bag perfectly
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Sent off my order, 24th December & it arrives this morning, 30th. Perfect for my smaller, daily use bag and will give more protection from those all-too frequent rain showers. I nearly always come back from town more stuff than intend, so an otherwise open top has this extra layer. Shall loop a length para cord through one of cover's eyes as semi-permanent fixture to avoid loss. Anticipate it shall give better level protection to documents and keep electronics out of sight, --- not tempting opportunist thieves. Why only a 3-star ? Don't like too prominent logo on back which makes me, unpaid billboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Great, bought it for my computer trolley for when it's really heavy rain as I have a long walk & its easy to fit & waterproof. I just keep it in the trolley all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
This had just arrived. It fits my 35l backpack perfectly and seems strong. Will update this review as I use the cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Nice and big. Waterproof however has a huge logo on it so only gave it 3 stars. Works well and nice big size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Very good product - worked well in typical english summer conditions ...Rain! Lunch was nice and dry...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
only criticism is that it doesn't go over the top as far as i'd like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Great value for money fits my motorcycle rear carrier bag a treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Fits well. Keeps stuff dry! What more can I say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
not used yet but I'm sure it will be very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)