Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop Clothing clo_fly_aw15_NA_shoes Shop All Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire HD 6 Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Shop Now Shop now
Customer Discussions > Take Me Home forum

congrats to my 1D guys for being billboard's top new artist of 2012!!!

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-1 of 1 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 23 Dec 2012 20:21:09 GMT
Last edited by the author on 23 Dec 2012 21:07:36 GMT
sunset*gal says:
ok, i think my previous points were heard loud and clear LOL!! i'm sorry again if i hurt any feelings, i just wanna see 1D zoom outta this world like previous pop acts. what can i say? but, i'm a boyband expert LOL!! but, seriously, i know potential when i see it and you guys have it!! :) and i still believe you guys can accomplish even more amazing things. but anyhow, moving on....