Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
I've bought both Canon and compatible cartridges over the years. I buy them for document printing rather than photo work, and for that purpose these seem as good as any I've tried and at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
its cheap no doubt about it but when you use it , ink leaks also you will have not smooth printing like original ink and ink will spread on sheets. finish very quickly less than 200 pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
These worked perfectly. I have always been a bit wary of compatible ink cartridges having had a bad experience, not from this firm, in the past but these all worked fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Really good set of inks. But the number of copies produced is not the same as the originals. Still these are good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
I'm happy to recommend this set of alternatives to the branded inks. It is what it is and at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Still using them but seem to be fine, so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Good value, delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)