Pet Supplies Cat Supplies Cat Flaps Cat Flaps Reviews

Cat Flap Reviews

Cat Flap Reviews

Choosing the right cat flap can be tricky. There are so many choices out there that it can be difficult to determine the right fit for you and your cat. Whether you are an experienced cat owner or a novice, read what our customers think of the most popular cat flaps before you buy.

To choose the right cat flap for you and your cat, consider the following factors:

  • What size cat flap do you need?
  • Where will you put the cat flap?
  • Do you want a magnetic or microchip cat flap?
  • Do you need a 2 way or 4 way cat flap?

Looking for more cat flaps or other cat supplies? Check out the Cat Supplies Store.

No. 1 Top Rated
by PetSafe
4.8 out of 5 stars   (9)
£4.25
Most helpful review
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Much better value than pet stores who charge twice as much for a similar product
Published 2 months ago by Lynda Gower
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Does what it says on the tin
Published 22 days ago by Lesley greenwell

No. 2 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (5)
£21.64
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog flap
Great flap. Very sturdy. Has stood up to an active cocker spaniel. Very pleased and would recommend to any one
Published 18 months ago by mrs j mcdonald
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
great
Published 29 days ago by susan guest

No. 3 Top Rated
4.0 out of 5 stars   (4)
£300.00
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars I installed mine myself from their DIY kit and I couldn't be more delighted. I have total peace of mind and my ...
I wish I could give this 10 stars!
I installed mine myself from their DIY kit and I couldn't be more delighted. Read the full review
Published 2 months ago by Linda Christie
Most recent review
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy!
Checked details on manufacturers website before purchase and mesh was included in kit. No mesh with this and no fixing screws. Not a kit! Sending back. Waste of time.
Published 5 days ago by AL

No. 4 Top Rated
by Trixie
5.0 out of 5 stars   (2)
£17.99 £9.99
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars With a little bodging, Ideal for what I wanted.
while many of these are more suited to balconies, I ordered 2 of these anyway for a back door and some pvc double glazed windows for our 1st floor flat. Read the full review
Published on 5 Jun. 2012 by Chloe
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars the best
The net is very good.
I had used another one and I know.
All who have problems with the cats this net is the answer.
Published 13 months ago by stefanos venios

No. 5 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (2)
£61.50
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars susan
Brilliant and easy to clean, bedding goes in the washing machine in a very cool wash. Most of all the cat loves it.
Published 16 months ago by basil
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Excellent.
Published 8 months ago by Patrick Tyler

No. 6 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (4)
£12.90
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Just what I wanted and big enough for rather portly cats.
Published 3 months ago by Miss M. E. Whitefield
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart fit
Easy to fit and very quite when dog using it, and smart in any kitchen door. H
Published 9 days ago by hilary

No. 7 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (2)
£8.99
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service
Great product. Excellent very fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Door is very easy to fit and much less hassle than buying a complete new cat flap
Published 29 days ago by Mrs Stella K Downs
 

No. 8 Top Rated
by Kerbl
5.0 out of 5 stars   (2)
£11.80 £11.33
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Perfect easy to use
Published 1 month ago by Annie
 

No. 9 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (1)
£27.51
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Brilliant. The local feral cat tried it once - chasing after one of ours - and was stopped. Our two cats learned very quickly how to work it and we are happy
Published 18 months ago by Nina Mills
 

No. 10 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (1)
£8.84
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Received with thanks
Received with thanks
Published 1 month ago by jean wardropper
 

Cat Flaps Discussions

Discussion Replies Latest Post
Usefulness of the Amazon cat flap reviews page 0 27 Oct 2014