Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars50
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2012
Great game to fil lin the spare time. good graphics and play selections available,great value.
As good as the real thing
0Comment19 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
not a good game. Dominoes are far to small to work with so i uninstalled it fairly quickly and would not recommend it
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
A great game to have on my kindle for playing on the bus traveling home...
So glad my husband put it on the kindle for me.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 December 2012
Not the best dominoes game ever, but good enough to while away a few minutes on a train. Under normal circumstances I would have given this a 3 star rating as the rules for draw are not followed precisely. However, as one is given a number of different domino games to play, I have raised the rating to a 4 as it's good value for money
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
good old fashioned game brings back the old pub game feeling on cold dark nights we spend in our lovely warm cana boat
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
It's a good game to play by one self or with others. It kept me thinking if the next move which is a good for the brain as a mind teaser.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great game. You can play for hours. Addictive and fun to play. Works great on my New
kindle fire hd.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 July 2015
I use to play Dominoes as a kid so this appeals to me,nice and easy to use,you can start on the lower level and move up a level depending on your ability,can be played as a single player or with someone else,graphics are good easy to see pieces and easy to move.great for a free game.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I have had this game for a while and enjoyed it.
Now it has started showing ads during play on my turn to play!
These adds appear at bottom of screen where a domino is selected.
I am now going to delete this game!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Dominoes at many different levels of skill, most people don't realise this can be a highly skilled game for both adults and those little people. Good level of visual effects and little in the way of bugs etc.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.