Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-11 of 11 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 20 Jun 2012 10:20:28 BDT
Hi sorry to be a nuisance but im new to this natpc m008s and just wondered if i coud have some advice. What are the best apps to download? whats the best card to use 16gb or 32gb? any other tiops etc please let me know.

Posted on 20 Jun 2012 12:24:43 BDT
DC says:
Shop around. You can find fast 32GB cards for about 20 (and falling). The "Class" rating shows the relative speed of a card. Class6 will be fine but Class10 better (I'd recommend Class10 ).

MX player is a good video player.
There are numerous music players available.
I use Audiobook Player2 but Mortplayer is also good.
Google Drive - Storage and document editing
Dropbox
EZ File Explorer
Pocket (allows you to tag web pages for reading later)
Tunein Radio (internet radio)
MyPlayer (TV) - The Pro version works and gives many more channels.
Kindle App - Loads of free books both old and modern available

Posted on 20 Jun 2012 21:34:59 BDT
DC - does it accept 32's? I've sent mine back to be replaced but when I used my 32 briefly it wouldnt load all the data. Granted its only class 4 but I'm not sure if I should get a 16 instead??x

Posted on 20 Jun 2012 22:21:44 BDT
Last edited by the author on 20 Jun 2012 22:22:22 BDT
DC says:
Have a 32GB class L0 lexar in mine. Works just fine (and it is fairly full at the moment).

Posted on 20 Jun 2012 22:31:22 BDT
Cool! I'll hold off until its back and maybe try formatting it and starting afresh.... :-) x

In reply to an earlier post on 21 Jun 2012 09:46:39 BDT
Thanks for the advice. Do i need a multi task killer? does sky go work on here? have you a a link

Posted on 21 Jun 2012 09:55:02 BDT
DC says: