Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

books for fans of twilight, vampires, and the supernatural

Amazon Customer
 
The Changeover (Collins Modern Classics)
The Changeover (Collins Modern Classics)
"Laura wants to save her brother, but she needs the help of male witch 'Sorry' to do it."
Bitten: Number 1 in series (Otherworld)
Bitten: Number 1 in series (Otherworld)
"The first 'Women of the Otherworld' book, introducing the only female werewolf."
Valiant (Modern Tale of Faerie)
Valiant (Modern Tale of Faerie)
"An unexpected romance in a world where the supernatural exists within the real world for those who notice it."
Wicked Lovely
Wicked Lovely
"'Fragile Eternity' is my favourite book in this series, but the beginning is a good place to start."
Need
Need
Wicked Game
Wicked Game
"In an original, fun twist a con-artist ends up working for a radio station with vampire DJs."
His Dark Materials Trilogy: Northern Lights, Subtle Knife, Amber Spyglass
His Dark Materials Trilogy: Northern Lights, Subtle Knife, Amber Spyglass
"No vampires, but romance runs through these."
The Passage
The Passage
"A disease and a girl called Amy."
The Historian
The Historian
"Romance and a hunt for Dracula."
Interview With The Vampire: Number 1 in series (Vampire Chronicles)
Interview With The Vampire: Number 1 in series (Vampire Chronicles)
The Night Watch: (Night Watch 1)
The Night Watch: (Night Watch 1)
"Vampires play a part in this first novel about the Others."
Howl's Moving Castle
Howl's Moving Castle
"A young, fun and funny romance."
The Demon's Lexicon
The Demon's Lexicon
The Forest of Hands and Teeth
The Forest of Hands and Teeth
"Beautiful writing, and zombies."
Sunshine
Sunshine
City of Bones (Mortal Instruments): 1
City of Bones (Mortal Instruments): 1
"Buffy-esque dialogue and vampires feature more as the trilogy continues."
Carpe Jugulum: (Discworld Novel 23) (Discworld Novels)
Carpe Jugulum: (Discworld Novel 23) (Discworld Novels)
"Terry Pratchett does vampires with his usual wit and humour."
Wild Magic (Immortals (Tamora Pierce))
Wild Magic (Immortals (Tamora Pierce))
"The first book in a quartet. Adventure, magic, and romance."
Kushiel's Dart: 1 (Kushiel's Legacy)
Kushiel's Dart: 1 (Kushiel's Legacy)
"Spying, battles, romance, politics, and magic set in an alternate version of the middle ages."
Stray (MIRA)
Stray (MIRA)