Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
18
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2012
i love this soup recipes ther are recipes for every taste the way it is all explained is simple and easy to follow any one who loves making fresh soup will love it too especially the lovely winter ones
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Did not know we could make so many different types of soups, not been able to use it yet but think when i do i will be satisfied
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Complete waste of time. Attractive front page with links to HTML or PDF files. What you end up with is tiny, illegible text or, after zooming in, a fragment of the original page that you are forced to scroll around much in the same way you do when trying to read PDF files on an old Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Its not just soup recipies. Its more a load of links to videos showing you all sorts of food recepies. Quite disappointing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Well used book, but still full of good ideas and recipes.
Easy to use and simple instructions.
Easy to adapt ingredients to taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I found the app hard to see and confusing, it wasn't clearly laid out and I found it boring, think it could of been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Varied recipes. Good for lunch or supper. Some recipes are not to my liking, but sure a lot of people would love them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Vety simple format, but yhe recipes sound quite delicious. Lots of different ideas that I have not thought of to try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Once again I was not able to complete the down load because I don't know how to be able to read the recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I did not enjoy finding I had got this on my Kindle Fire - badly laid out and not very interesting recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)