Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars23
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£14.71 - £32.27
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2015
These are great. A good price and a good fit. Normally I wear a size 12 in jeans but I got these in a small as they are elasticated, felt a little snug on the first wear but now they feel great. They also wash well and dry really quick (no dryer needed)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Very comfortable,they dont go baggy and wash very well,sizing is spot on and I'm very pleased with them.Would recommend them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
These come up a little bigger than my other Adidas bottoms but great fit and super flattering
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
ok but tend to slip down always pulling theme up better if had draw string
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
bigger than standard size, wished I'd ordered smaller size
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Nice material and good fit but they fall down when I run so although good for something like yoga, not good for me for running. If thy had a drawstring also that would be a nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
these tight pants are little big than what I expected but I can manage. Love these otherwise - good material and perfect for workout
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
They are ok but do have a tendency to slip down. I had a pair before which I thought were the same which were perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
The leggings are a little more shinny than the image portrayed but really comfortable to wear and reasonably priced : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Really good fit. Excellent for running and the gym workouts. Glad I bought 2 pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.