Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
Felt quite robust and fully covered the springs on the trampoline the drawstring was a great idea to secure around the rim.
But it is advertised as 20mm thick, the pad I received was no more than 10mm thick so quite disappointed.

It was little fiddly to fit, still not sure if we've fastened it on correctly as the fittings supplied to secure it to the trampoline were not obviously self explanatory, ended up having to tie a knot with the 2 loose ties on the inner rim of the cover and stretching the elasticated hook on the outer rim to it !! it was that or tie them to the actual spring on the inner rim

But t has transformed our trampoline and is still in place and better than the old split one we had before - we'll have to see if it stands the test of time

Fingers crossed
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
just purchased this and it arrived within three days and fits perfect , the extra wide padding is great for covering the springs. perfect, well recomended
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
The cover has thick padding and it covers the springs on my kids trampoline very well to save them from catching their feet on the springs. The cover fits down around the edge of the trampoline so that it stays in place well too with the ties that are provided.

I'm very pleased with it and it has given the trampoline a new lease of life - I feel it was worth the cost!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
This is the 2nd replacement surround I have bought for my trampoline, on opening the parcel I could tell straightaway that it was far superior than the last one I bought. The toggles for tying it to the springs are much stronger than my previous surround & the skirt makes it look much tidier than before, I would definitely recommend this surround to anyone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Chose this because of the price and, so far, is doing its job. Easy to fit. The TP replacement was over four times the price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Bought for 12 ft trampoline fits perfectly. Easy to go on looks god on my trampoline to. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Exactly as described by seller. Arrived quickly and was really easy to fit. Stays attached & looks good. Has transformed our tatty old trampoline into a smart, safe one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Made a six year old trampoline look brand new, very impressed. It was easy to fit and completely covered the springs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
We bought a new one of theses as ours was 9 yrs old and had seen better days. It is excellent and much better than our original one. Nice and wide so it covers the springs well and has safety instructions on it too. It looks smart too. I would recommend this to everyone and the customer service team is brilliant if you have any concerns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Easy to fit. Trampoline looks like new! Have no problems with it, but of course, can't tell you how durable it is as it's only just been put on! I would be more than happy if it lasted 2 years as our trampoline gets lots of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)