Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
172
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Clear/Blue|Change
Price:£9.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2010
I wanted to buy some goggles for my 4 year old son who is learning to swim. He was doing well but didn't have the confidence to put his face in the water for more than a couple of seconds, let alone put his head under the water. Once he put these goggles on, the change was dramatic and almost instant. Because he could now see under water, this was incredible fun for him and he did not hesitate at all. They also greatly improved his swimming technique as his head was no longer popping out high in the air.

The Zoggs Phantom Kids Mask is easy to fit and because they are larger than ordinary kids goggles, the lenses provide a greater viewing area and they don't pinch the eyes or face.

These have been an excellent buy and I highly recommend them.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
This is the third pair of goggles I have bought for my children. They love these "mask"-type goggles better than the regular type, they seem to fit better and don't pinch around the nose or squeeze the eyes.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
These were recommended to me by my daughter's swimming teacher. Her normal goggles kept slipping off and filling with water. These are a much better fit around the eyes, are more comfortable for her to wear, and don't fill with water. Very happy with them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
These Zoggs Kids Phantom Mask were a replacement for the smaller style swimming goggles. My daughter always fiddled with them. Her swimming teacher had these and she seemed to want to wear these every time, so I thought I'd buy some of our own.

The goggles are good for going under the water, they don't let any water in them which is very good an they are very good made. Tilly, nearly 6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Fantastic goggles. Looks good, fits well and strap is long enough for a big head and is waterproof. My child is 7 and she has enough room to manouver and the silicone around the eyes are comfortable. These are water tight and she loved them used them for 2 hours in the pool and eyes came out the same way she went in. A good recommendation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
These goggles are great, my son loves them! Trying to get my son to keep his goggles on has been a nightmare but these are so comfy and put no pressure around the orbits so he doesn't play with them/take them off constantly!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
They fit fine and do their job. The blue is fading a bit now that my 5 year old son has been using them on a weekly basis for a few weeks now. But they are a good quality product and I would buy them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
We have only had these for a couple of weeks now but they seem really good for the price and my daughter loves them! They fit her 4-year old head fine and the strap is long enough to adjust so that even I can wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I have ordered these in 2 different colours. Colours you see here does not reflect what you receive. This one shows pink,purple and green. But what i have re-ordered just PINK! Other than that it us OK if you are not bothered by the colours. One of the lenses came out a few months later. I wanted to return but the return option was not available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
Ace goggles, excellent size as they are a bit bigger than normal googles and fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend these.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)