Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars59
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 12|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2011
Bought this for my daughters trip to Honduras - we thought this would be a good alternative for the rash vest under the wetsuit/snorkelling. Good price, good fit and impressed with the quality. Would buy Zoggs again.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Unfortunately had to return this. Flyback did not suit me at all. I think it is for toned people who have absolutely no fat on their bodies (unlike me). It looked as though if i did try it in the pool then it would fill up with water from the sides and i would be an inflatable swimmer. I'm sure that wouldn't happen but to be on the safe side i have ordered a normal racing back swim suit.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I bought this when I wanted to start swimming more at my local pool instead of showing up in bikinis. It's fitted perfectly and I've had no trouble with it at all. I was concerned about the size as I'm a bit tall, but it fitted me perfectly at 176cm.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
i have 6 swimming costumes and this one is the best by far. I swim everyday and tend to choose this one most days.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Looked good at first inspection however when I tried it on the fabric was so thin you could see every detail of my nipples, and I ordered a size larger than I normally take. Returning for a refund.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Best swimming costume I have had for ages, lightweight, thin but strong material, flattering look and I feel secure and properly covered in spite of being a little top heavy :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
well worth buying, dry's well ,snug fit also fit's high if you are a bit busty like me no need for worrying when you stand up. I will be buying another when this wear's out
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
The size 14 fitted me perfectly. It does squash your boobs but this is a plus for me due to less wobble at aqua aerobics! At this price a great buy. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Great price, great fit. First time I have bought this brand I will be buying it again and telling my fellow swimmers about this here in Spain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
This is a great swimsuit. I brought it for my daughter who swims alot. Its a lovely fit and drys quickly. Value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)