Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars66
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2014
Did change colour in wash, nice to wear, comfortable..., small holes in manufacture and design, cheap to buy, nice order, me thinks.....
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Far to small , this product is basically a joke and should not be aimed at the mainstream , made of a mesh like material with a protruding pouch , looked nice in the picture but laughable on arrival , basically should be a novelty item on a sexy shop wall .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
quality of item is good. would be breathably cool if the size was right, but its not and they dont do bigger. 36" is about a 34" if your lucky. so i cant use them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
nice and good fit I'm 36 waist and order the XL and they fit great best to up a size if you are ordering from UK I think there a good and have order 3 more thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Snug and feels sexy. Holds everything as you would expect, been through a couple of washes and retained its shape

Ordered another pair
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Like these a good fit and the feel of the mesh is nice would recommend them to anyone and would love to show them off when wearing them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
absolute rubbish - spend some money and get the Jockey's - then you'll see what underwear should feel like
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Nice pants but too small or maybe me too big. Anyway, good product but size chart needs reviewing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
very comfortable & they keep your privates away from your inner thighs
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
It's a little bit kinky for me but others might like that, they are small so you might want to size up to your normal size. Frankly the quality isn't any better or worse than some recent Calvin Klein underpants that I have bought, but this pair cost a lot less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)