Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars98
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2015
I bought these for my neice who was due to be born just for a added present the delivery took a long time but that's stated and it's worth the wait! Picture does them to justice they came saying Burberry on them and hard soles :) there stunning my nieces mum was over the moon!! Can't wait to see her in these although delivery was a bit of a wait I highly recommend them and seller was most helpful
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
very good quality and very cute booties bought these for my unborn daughter who will be here at the end of January would make a lovely pressy
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
amazing cute shoes!!! Highly recommend it.
Bought for new born niece and they are great quality and seem solid to hold feet in.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Gorgeous little boots thankyou really pleased with them. So cheap pictures on here dont show how gorgeous they are xx
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Very cute can't wait to see my niece in them better than in the picture came on time and I'm very happy with them :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
These little boots are wonderful, although I gave them only a 4*. Granddaughter loved her new boots, but she is very small for her age and 21 months she still only takes a size 3. So although these fit her, she can no longer wear them outside as she is walking and needs a stonger sole. Such a shame as the boots are brilliant.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Was worst thing I have ordered I did not receive the item I received a mask instead!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
these booties were even better looking than I thought just love them thanks
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Can't wait for my daughter to wear them for Christmas, they look adorable
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Very happy with these booties, a great price and they are sooo cute! Brought my for niece who's due in a week and delivery was fast and come before expected date (after my niece was due) so that's even better :-)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.