Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars62
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2013
This perfume is just incredible, it's got an intense sweetness to it with all the floral scents but is softened by the more musky/woody notes so is not overpowering and more wearable for the more mature woman. The staying power is amazing and the packaging is just as classy as they come. Been forced to share with all of my friends. I received my order around 4 days earlier than the estimated delivery date which was such a nice surprise.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
A lovely, floral, easy-to-wear fragrance for the more feminine women. A good gift idea when you're not sure of the recipient's tastes in perfume.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Bought this for my girlfriend who loves it. I really enjoyed the look on her face when she unwrapped it. It's in a beautiful bottle and it smells great. Can't go wrong in buying this.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
this smells amazing. I cannot wear perfume which is too strong, this has a fresh clean smell - it is sweet and I love it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I have been looking for this for ages after having been given a sample soap whilst staying in a French château a few years back. The scent is just as I remembered. It is very fresh & fruity but quite strong so you don't need to go mad spraying it around.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
This is a lovely perfume, very suitable for the summer also can be used by men and women. I was so glad to see that I could buy it on Amazon as before now I have found it difficult to get hold of in this country
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
The item arrived very quickly, was left on my doorstop which was weird but luckily I live in a safe city, It does smells like the perfume so I am pleased with that. I can tell it has been tampered with as the wrapper was undone, there is a rip in the box and it looks as if the box has been glued back together from where it was ripped. The sticker on the perfume bottle is not like the genuine perfume's and is slightly starting to peel off. Although it does smell just as lovely, I would not buy it again. I would get it from a store or more trustworthy company so that I knew it was real even if it meant paying a bit extra.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
I found the perfume does not hold the whole day as with the moisturiser. It is a shame. I love the fragance but you need to spray often to keep the fragance
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 31 December 2012
My niece was delighted with it and was wearing it when I saw her Christmas morning. Smells delightful. Came well packed and promptly, excellent service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
bought this for my partner for christmas as its her fav and she was over the moon as i kept saying to her that they dont make it any more !!! she wasnt impressed but when she opened it you could tell she wanted to slap me but i got a kiss so not all bad hahaha
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£42.00-£99.97

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)